To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 11-20-2017 8:00 PM
Wed. 11-22-2017 7:00 AM
33
$325
1
DEFINITE GO! Fishing San Clemente Island/US Water For Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Please bring your Heavy Gear and a U.S. fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-24-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-26-2017 7:00 AM
33
$325
29
Fishing San Clemente Island/US Water For Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Please bring your Heavy Gear and a U.S. fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-26-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 11-28-2017 6:00 AM
33
$325
33
Fishing San Clemente Island/US Water For Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Please bring your Heavy Gear and a U.S. fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 11-28-2017 8:00 PM
Thu. 11-30-2017 6:00 AM
33
$325
33
Fishing San Clemente Island/US Water For Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Please bring your Heavy Gear and a U.S. fishing license.
December, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-1-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 12-3-2017 6:00 AM
33
$325
33
Fishing San Clemente Island/US Water For Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Please bring your Heavy Gear and a U.S. fishing license.
January, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 1-5-2018 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-7-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
3
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 1-12-2018 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-14-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 1-14-2018 7:00 PM
Tue. 1-16-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 1-19-2018 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-21-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 1-26-2018 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-28-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
31
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
February, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 2-2-2018 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-4-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 2-9-2018 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-11-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 2-16-2018 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-18-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 2-18-2018 7:00 PM
Tue. 2-20-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 2-23-2018 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-25-2018 7:00 AM
33
$325
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
September, 2018
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Sat. 9-22-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-24-2018 7:00 PM
30
$600
28
Socal Salty Trip. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican permits and meals.
October, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sat. 10-20-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-22-2018 6:00 AM
33
$370
31
Socal Salty Trip. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more!
Page 1 of 1