To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-18-2018 7:00 PM
Tue. 11-20-2018 6:00 AM
34
$350
Full
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 11-20-2018 7:00 PM
Thu. 11-22-2018 6:00 AM
33
$350
13
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-23-2018 11:00 AM
Mon. 11-26-2018 7:00 AM
24
$795
Full
This trip is a Definite Go!!! This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 11-27-2018 7:00 PM
Thu. 11-29-2018 6:00 AM
33
$350
33
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 11-29-2018 11:00 AM
Sun. 12-2-2018 7:00 AM
24
$795
19
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
December, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 12-2-2018 7:00 PM
Tue. 12-4-2018 7:00 AM
33
$350
32
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 12-4-2018 7:00 PM
Thu. 12-6-2018 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 12-6-2018 11:00 AM
Sun. 12-9-2018 6:00 AM
24
$795
16
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 12-9-2018 7:00 PM
Tue. 12-11-2018 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 12-11-2018 7:00 PM
Thu. 12-13-2018 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 12-13-2018 11:00 AM
Sun. 12-16-2018 6:00 AM
24
$795
23
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 12-16-2018 7:00 PM
Tue. 12-18-2018 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 12-18-2018 7:00 PM
Thu. 12-20-2018 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 12-20-2018 6:00 PM
Sun. 12-23-2018 6:00 AM
24
$795
24
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 12-27-2018 11:00 AM
Sun. 12-30-2018 6:00 AM
24
$795
24
This trip will focus on Big Bluefin tuna if they are around. If they are not around they will be fishing for Yellowfin and Yellowtail.
January, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-4-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-6-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-18-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-20-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
31
Colonet Special! Sponsored by SoCal Salty. Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Sun. 1-20-2019 7:00 PM
Tue. 1-22-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-25-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-27-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
31
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
February, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-1-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-3-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
33
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-8-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-10-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
32
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-15-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-17-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
28
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Sun. 2-17-2019 7:00 PM
Tue. 2-19-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
July, 2019
Pacific Queen
3 Day
Tue. 7-23-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019 7:00 AM
24
$860
19
Offshore/Freelance. This is a Daiwa sponsered trip! Targeting Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail, Dorado, Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra
August, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 8-4-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-6-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sat. 8-10-2019 11:00 AM
Tue. 8-13-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-13-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 8-16-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
October, 2019
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day
Tue. 10-8-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 10-11-2019 6:00 AM
25
$750
15
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
Page 1 of 1