To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

July, 2019
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-19-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-21-2019 7:00 PM
29
$650
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 7-21-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-23-2019 6:00 AM
34
$390
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day
Tue. 7-23-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019 7:00 AM
25
$860
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. This is a Daiwa sponsered trip! Targeting Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail, Dorado, Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra
Pacific Queen
2 Day Charter
Fri. 7-26-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-28-2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 7-28-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-31-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Wed. 7-31-2019 5:00 PM
Sun. 8-4-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
August, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 8-4-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-6-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Tue. 8-6-2019 5:00 PM
Sat. 8-10-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sat. 8-10-2019 11:00 AM
Tue. 8-13-2019 6:00 AM
25
$860
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-13-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 8-16-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra. This is an Isorline sponsored trip.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 8-16-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-18-2019 6:00 AM
34
$390
Sold Out
Fishing Offshore for Yellowfin, Bluefin, and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Charter
Sun. 8-18-2019 11:00 AM
Wed. 8-21-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 8-21-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 8-23-2019 6:00 AM
34
$390
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 8-23-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 8-25-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-25-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-27-2019 6:00 AM
34
$390
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-27-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 8-30-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.This is an Isorline sponsored trip.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 8-30-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-1-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
September, 2019
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-2-2019 5:00 PM
Fri. 9-6-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 9-6-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 9-7-2019 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 9-7-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-8-2019 7:00 PM
34
$275
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 9-8-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-10-2019 6:00 AM
34
$390
1
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 9-10-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 9-13-2019 6:00 AM
25
$860
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 9-13-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-15-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
Sold Out
This trip is Sponsored by Katch Fishing Products!!! Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Charter
Sun. 9-15-2019 11:00 AM
Wed. 9-18-2019 6:00 AM
1
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-18-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-20-2019 7:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-20-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-22-2019 7:00 PM
29
$650
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 9-22-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-24-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 9-24-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 9-27-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-27-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-29-2019 7:00 PM
29
$650
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.This is an Isorline sponsored trip.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 9-29-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-1-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
October, 2019
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-1-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 10-4-2019 6:00 AM
30
$750
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-4-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-6-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-6-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-8-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day
Tue. 10-8-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 10-11-2019 6:00 AM
26
$750
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 10-11-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-13-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Includes meals and permits
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 10-13-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-15-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-15-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 10-18-2019 6:30 AM
24
$860
10
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-18-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-20-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
18
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-20-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-22-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-22-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 10-25-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
2
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-25-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
25
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-27-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-29-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
25
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-29-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 10-31-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-31-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 11-1-2019 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Permits are included.
November, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-1-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-3-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Permits are included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-3-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 11-5-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Permits are included.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 11-5-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 11-8-2019 6:00 AM
24
$795
23
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-8-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-10-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-10-2019 11:00 AM
Wed. 11-13-2019 6:00 AM
24
$795
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 11-13-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 11-15-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-15-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 11-18-2019 6:00 AM
24
$795
15
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Page 1 of 1