To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2018
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 5-23-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 5-24-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
24
THIS TRIP IS A DEFINITE GO!!! Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 5-24-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 5-25-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
21
This trip is a Definite Go!!! Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-25-2018 8:00 PM
Mon. 5-28-2018 6:00 AM
30
$680
Full
Memorial Day Special! This trip is an Offshore/Freelance and will target Yellowfin tuna, Bluefun tuna, Yellowtail and more! Price includes meals and permits.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 5-28-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 5-29-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Tue. 5-29-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 5-30-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 5-30-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 5-31-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 5-31-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-1-2018 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
June, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-1-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-3-2018 5:30 AM
33
$325
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 6-3-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-4-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 6-4-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 6-5-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Tue. 6-5-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-6-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 6-6-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-8-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 6-7-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-8-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
26
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 6-10-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-11-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 6-11-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 6-12-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 6-12-2018 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-14-2018 5:30 AM
33
$325
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 6-13-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 6-14-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 6-14-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-15-2018 7:00 PM
33
$215
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-15-2018 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-17-2018 5:30 AM
33
$325
27
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 6-17-2018 12:00 AM
Mon. 6-18-2018 12:00 AM
33
$225
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 6-18-2018 12:00 AM
Tue. 6-19-2018 12:00 AM
33
$225
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Tue. 6-19-2018 12:00 AM
Wed. 6-20-2018 12:00 AM
33
$225
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 6-20-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 6-21-2018 7:00 PM
33
$225
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 6-21-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-22-2018 7:00 PM
33
$225
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-22-2018 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-24-2018 5:30 AM
33
$325
26
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 6-24-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-25-2018 7:00 PM
33
$225
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 6-25-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 6-26-2018 7:00 PM
33
$225
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 6-26-2018 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-28-2018 5:30 AM
33
$325
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 6-28-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-29-2018 7:00 PM
33
$225
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-29-2018 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-1-2018 6:00 AM
33
$325
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
July, 2018
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-1-2018 8:00 PM
Wed. 7-4-2018 6:00 AM
29
$715
26
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 7-4-2018 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-6-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-8-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-10-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-10-2018 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-13-2018 6:00 AM
29
$715
25
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license. Sponsored by Izorline.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-13-2018 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-15-2018 7:00 PM
29
$625
17
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-15-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-17-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-17-2018 11:00 AM
Fri. 7-20-2018 6:00 AM
24
$860
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license. Passports required. Visas are extra.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 7-21-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-2018 7:00 PM
33
$250
28
Fishing Offshore. Targeting Yellowtail, Yellowfin Tuna, Bluefin tuna and more! Permits included. Rentals are extra.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-24-2018 11:00 AM
Fri. 7-27-2018 6:00 AM
25
$860
Full
This trip is sponsored by Daiwa Reels. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.Visa is extra if needed. Passport are Required.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-29-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-31-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-31-2018 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-2-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
August, 2018
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Mon. 8-6-2018 11:00 AM
Thu. 8-9-2018 6:00 AM
24
$860
Full
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license. Passport required. Visas extra. Sponsored by Izorline.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-14-2018 8:00 PM
Fri. 8-17-2018 6:00 AM
29
$715
25
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 8-19-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-21-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-21-2018 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-23-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 8-29-2018 8:00 PM
Fri. 8-31-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
September, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-2-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-4-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-9-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-11-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 9-11-2018 7:00 PM
Fri. 9-14-2018 6:00 AM
29
$715
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license. Sponsored by Izorline.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-14-2018 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-16-2018 7:00 PM
29
$625
Full
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-16-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-18-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 9-18-2018 11:00 AM
Fri. 9-21-2018 6:00 AM
24
$860
Full
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and meals. Passports required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-21-2018 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-23-2018 7:00 PM
30
$600
Full
Socal Salty Trip. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican permits and meals.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-23-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-25-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 9-25-2018 8:00 PM
Thu. 9-27-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 9-27-2018 11:00 AM
Sun. 9-30-2018 6:00 AM
24
$860
Full
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-30-2018 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-2-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
October, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-2-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-4-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-4-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-5-2018 7:00 PM
33
$275
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-5-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-7-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-7-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-9-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-9-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-11-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 10-13-2018 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-14-2018 7:00 PM
33
$275
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-14-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-16-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-16-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-18-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-18-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-19-2018 7:00 PM
33
$275
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-19-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-21-2018 6:00 AM
33
$380
29
Socal Salty Trip. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more!
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-21-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-23-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-23-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-25-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-25-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-26-2018 7:00 PM
33
$275
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-26-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-28-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-28-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-30-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-30-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 11-1-2018 5:30 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
December, 2018
Pacific Queen
Research
Tue. 12-25-2018 8:00 AM
Tue. 12-25-2018 8:00 PM
33
$13
19
Test Trip Test Trip
Page 1 of 1