To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2017
Pacific Queen
3 Day
Sun. 7-23-2017 12:00 PM
Wed. 7-26-2017 6:00 AM
24
$860
Full
This trip is a definite go! Passports Required. Daiwa Sponsored Trip offshore/freelance trip. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-30-2017 12:00 PM
Wed. 8-2-2017 6:00 AM
24
$860
1
This trip is a definite go! Passports Required. Izorline offshore/freelance trip. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
August, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 8-2-2017 8:00 PM
Fri. 8-4-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
Full
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 8-6-2017 8:00 PM
Mon. 8-7-2017 6:00 PM
33
$250
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-8-2017 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-10-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
1
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 8-13-2017 8:00 PM
Wed. 8-16-2017 6:00 AM
29
$695
Full
Passports Required. Seeker sponsored trip! Offshore freelance trip Targeting tuna, dorado, yellowtail and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be extra if neccessary
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 8-23-2017 7:00 PM
Thu. 8-24-2017 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
3 Day
Sun. 8-27-2017 12:00 PM
Wed. 8-30-2017 6:00 AM
24
$860
3
Izorline Sponsored. Passports Required. Offshore freelance trip Targeting tuna, dorado, yellowtail and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be extra if neccessary
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 8-30-2017 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-31-2017 8:00 PM
33
$250
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Mexican permit is included in the price.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 8-31-2017 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-1-2017 8:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Mexican permit is included in the price.
September, 2017
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-1-2017 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-3-2017 8:00 PM
29
$600
27
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican permits and meals.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-3-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-5-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
22
Seeker sponsored trip. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 9-5-2017 8:00 PM
Fri. 9-8-2017 6:00 AM
29
$695
5
Passports Required. offshore/freelance trip. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-8-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-10-2017 7:00 PM
29
$600
6
Trip sponsored by So Cal Salty & Costa Sunglasses! Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-10-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-12-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day
Tue. 9-12-2017 7:00 PM
Fri. 9-15-2017 6:00 AM
29
$695
28
Wayne Price's 2.5 day. Meals and permits included.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 9-16-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-17-2017 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-17-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-19-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 9-19-2017 8:00 PM
Fri. 9-22-2017 6:00 AM
29
$695
25
Passports Required. offshore/freelance trip. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Pacific Queen
3 Day
Sun. 9-24-2017 12:00 PM
Wed. 9-27-2017 6:00 AM
24
$860
19
Passports Required. Izorline Sponsored. Offshore/freelance trip. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 9-27-2017 8:00 PM
Fri. 9-29-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
25
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-29-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-1-2017 7:00 PM
29
$600
24
Offshore freelance trip Targeting tuna, dorado, yellowtail and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included.
October, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-1-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-3-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Mexican permit is included in the price.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-3-2017 8:00 PM
Thu. 10-5-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 10-5-2017 12:00 PM
Sun. 10-8-2017 6:00 AM
24
$860
21
Passports Required. offshore/freelance trip. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-8-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-10-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-10-2017 8:00 PM
Thu. 10-12-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-13-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-15-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-15-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-17-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-17-2017 8:00 PM
Thu. 10-19-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-19-2017 8:00 PM
Fri. 10-20-2017 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-20-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-22-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-22-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-24-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-24-2017 8:00 PM
Thu. 10-26-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-26-2017 8:00 PM
Fri. 10-27-2017 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-27-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-29-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-29-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-31-2017 6:00 AM
33
$370
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.
November, 2017
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Thu. 11-2-2017 7:00 PM
Sun. 11-5-2017 6:00 AM
29
$635
29
Passport Required. offshore/freelance trip. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Thu. 11-9-2017 7:00 PM
Sun. 11-12-2017 6:00 AM
29
$635
29
Passport Required. offshore/freelance trip. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Page 1 of 1