To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

August, 2020
Pacific Queen
2 Day Charter
Sun. 8-16-2020 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-18-2020 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-18-2020 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-20-2020 6:00 AM
34
$400
2
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and Mexican fishing permits.Social distancing guidelines in place. Please bring your own facemask, bedding, and pillow.
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 8-20-2020 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-21-2020 8:00 PM
33
$295
Sold Out
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and Mexican fishing permits.Social distancing guidelines in place. Please bring your own facemask, bedding, and pillow.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-21-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-23-2020 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-23-2020 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-25-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
Sold Out
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-25-2020 11:00 AM
Fri. 8-28-2020 6:00 AM
26
$925
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Fri. 8-28-2020 8:00 PM
Sat. 8-29-2020 7:00 PM
33
$295
Sold Out
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra. Social distancing guidelines in place. Please bring your own facemask, bedding, and pillow.
Pacific Queen
Overnight Charter
Sat. 8-29-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-30-2020 7:00 PM
Sold Out
maill a check 01/22/2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 8-30-2020 9:00 PM
Tue. 9-1-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
September, 2020
Pacific Queen
3 Day
Tue. 9-1-2020 11:00 AM
Fri. 9-4-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed. This trip is Izoreline sponsored.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Charter
Fri. 9-4-2020 11:00 AM
Mon. 9-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-7-2020 5:00 PM
Fri. 9-11-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
2 Day Charter
Fri. 9-11-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-13-2020 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 9-13-2020 8:00 PM
Tue. 9-15-2020 6:00 AM
34
$400
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Charter
Tue. 9-15-2020 11:00 AM
Fri. 9-18-2020 6:00 AM
1
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-18-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-20-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-20-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 9-23-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Wed. 9-23-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 9-25-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Charter
Fri. 9-25-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-27-2020 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-27-2020 8:00 PM
Wed. 9-30-2020 6:00 AM
29
$810
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed. This trip is Izoreline sponsored.
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-30-2020 5:00 PM
Sun. 10-4-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
October, 2020
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-4-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 10-7-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and meals. Visas extra if needed. Passport required.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Charter
Wed. 10-7-2020 11:00 AM
Sat. 10-10-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Mailing the check out the week of 1/27/2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sat. 10-10-2020 8:00 PM
Mon. 10-12-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-12-2020 8:00 PM
Wed. 10-14-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
22
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-14-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 10-16-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
18
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 10-16-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-18-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 10-21-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-21-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 10-23-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-23-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-25-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-25-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 10-28-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Wed. 10-28-2020 11:00 AM
Sat. 10-31-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Sat. 10-31-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-1-2020 9:00 PM
33
$275
27
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
November, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 11-1-2020 8:00 PM
Tue. 11-3-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
33
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 11-3-2020 11:00 AM
Fri. 11-6-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
13
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 11-6-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-8-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
Sold Out
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-8-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 11-11-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
14
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Wed. 11-11-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 11-13-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
33
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 11-13-2020 8:00 PM
Sat. 11-7-2020 7:00 AM
1
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-15-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 11-18-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Wed. 11-18-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 11-20-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
33
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 11-20-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-22-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
29
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-22-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 11-25-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
23
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-27-2020 11:00 AM
Mon. 11-30-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
20
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
July, 2021
Pacific Queen
Overnight Charter
Fri. 7-16-2021 8:00 PM
Sat. 7-17-2021 7:00 PM
Sold Out
A.O. REED
Page 1 of 1