To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

October, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-18-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-20-2019 6:00 AM
34
$390
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-20-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-22-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
9
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-22-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 10-25-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-25-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-2019 6:00 AM
34
$390
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-27-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 10-29-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day
Tue. 10-29-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 11-1-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
7
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra
November, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 11-1-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-3-2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-3-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 11-5-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
26
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail. Permits are included.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 11-5-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 11-8-2019 6:00 AM
24
$795
17
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-8-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-10-2019 6:00 AM
34
$390
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-10-2019 11:00 AM
Wed. 11-13-2019 6:00 AM
24
$795
14
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 11-13-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 11-15-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-15-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 11-18-2019 6:00 AM
24
$795
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
January, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-3-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-5-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
32
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-10-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-12-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
33
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-17-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-19-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
33
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-24-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-26-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
33
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-31-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-2-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
33
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
February, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-7-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-9-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
27
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-14-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-16-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
33
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-21-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-23-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
33
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-28-2020 7:00 PM
Sun. 3-1-2020 6:00 AM
33
$365
33
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
July, 2020
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Wed. 7-1-2020 11:00 AM
Sat. 7-4-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-21-2020 11:00 AM
Fri. 7-24-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-26-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 7-29-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
15
Diawa Sponsored Trip. Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Passports are REQUIRED. Mexican Visa will be an additional cost. Diawa Sponsored Trip
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Wed. 7-29-2020 11:00 AM
Sun. 8-2-2020 7:00 AM
Sold Out
August, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 8-2-2020 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-4-2020 7:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Tue. 8-4-2020 6:00 PM
Sat. 8-8-2020 6:00 AM
1
Pacific Queen
3 Day Charter
Sat. 8-8-2020 11:00 AM
Tue. 8-11-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-11-2020 11:00 AM
Fri. 8-14-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
22
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-21-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-23-2020 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-25-2020 11:00 AM
Fri. 8-28-2020 6:00 AM
25
$925
Sold Out
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport REQUIRED. Visas extra if needed.
September, 2020
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-4-2020 11:00 AM
Mon. 9-7-2020 7:00 AM
24
$925
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Yellowfin, Bluefin, Yellowtail, Dorado and more! Passports are REQUIRED. Price includes Mexican fishing license and meals. Visas are additional.
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-7-2020 5:00 PM
Fri. 9-11-2020 6:00 AM
1
Pacific Queen
2 Day Charter
Fri. 9-11-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-13-2020 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3 Day Charter
Tue. 9-15-2020 11:00 AM
Fri. 9-18-2020 6:00 AM
1
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-18-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 9-20-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-20-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 9-23-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
18
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Wed. 9-23-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 9-25-2020 6:00 AM
33
$400
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
2 Day Charter
Fri. 9-25-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-27-2020 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-30-2020 5:00 PM
Sun. 10-4-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
October, 2020
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Sun. 10-4-2020 11:00 AM
Wed. 10-7-2020 6:00 AM
24
$925
21
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and meals. Visas extra if needed. Passport required.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 10-16-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Page 1 of 1